Phase II Certification

Neal Goolia // November 1 // 0 Comments
Phase 2 Certification

The certification process will ensure each Accountable Community of Health (ACH) is capable of serving as the regional lead entity and single point of performance accountability to the state for transformation projects under the Medicaid Transformation Project demonstration (demonstration).

Enjoyed this article?

Find more great content here: